People

 
Dr. Terence, C. P., Lee Dr. Karen, S. K., Cheung Dr. Ice, S. Y., Tsui Dr. Vivian, H., Luan Dr. Clement, K. M., Lee

 

Department Head Tel Fax Office E - mail
Prof. Petrus, Y. N., Ng 3411 - 5110 3411 - 7145 Rm AAB1024, Kowloon Tong petrus@hkbu.edu.hk
         
Programme Director Tel Fax Office E-mail
         
Dr.Terence, C. P., Lee 3411 - 3100 3411 - 3357 12/F, 8 On Muk Street, Shek Mun, Shatin terencel@hkbu.edu.hk
Lecturers Tel Fax Office E - mail
         
Dr. Louis, K. H., Chan 3411 - 3063 3411 - 3357 12/F, 8 On Muk Street, Shek Mun, Shatin clouis@hkbu.edu.hk
Dr. Karen, S. K., Cheung 3411 - 3069 3411 - 3357 12/F, 8 On Muk Street, Shek Mun, Shatin k_cheung@hkbu.edu.hk
Dr. Clement, K. M., Lee 3411 - 3085 3411 - 3357 12/F, 8 On Muk Street, Shek Mun, Shatin clementl@hkbu.edu.hk
Dr. Elaine, Y. L. Tsui 3411 - 3086 3411 - 3357 12/F, 8 On Muk Street, Shek Mun, Shatin elainetsui@hkbu.edu.hk
Dr. Ice, S. Y., Tsui 3411 - 3067 3411 - 3357 12/F, 8 On Muk Street, Shek Mun, Shatin icetsui@hkbu.edu.hk
     
Technical Staff Tel Fax Office E - mail
         
Mr. Chan Kit Shing 3411 - 3344 3411 - 3357 12/F, 8 On Muk Street, Shek Mun, Shatin kschan01@hkbu.edu.hk
Administrative staff Tel Fax Office E - mail
Ms. Karman, L. S., Lam 3411 - 3087 3411 - 3357 12/F, 8 On Muk Street, Shek Mun, Shatin klam@hkbu.edu.hk